In Uncategorized

Full List of Winners At The 2014 City People Awards

On Sunday, 22nd June 2014, all roads led to 10 Degrees Events Centre in Oregun, Ikeja, Lagos where the 5th City People Nigeria/Ghana Entertainment Awards, Nigeria’s biggest entertainment show, held in grand style. See full list of winners below.
Special Recognition Award : Ernest Obi.
Best Movie Prodicer of the Year Award Yoruba : Femi Adebayo
Ghana Musician Aof the Year Award:  Efya
Comic Actor of the Year Award : Charles Inojie.
Best Music producer of the Year Award: D Tunes
Best Supporting Actor of the Year Award Kannywood : Zahadyn Sanni.
Best Supporting actress of the Year Award Kannywood : Halima atete
Best actress of the Year Award: Kannywood goes to Aisha aliu.
Special recognition Award : Miss Kate Adekpega.
Best reggae Music of the Year : Patoranking
RnB artiste of the Year Award : Praiz
Lifetime Achievement Award: King Wasiu Ayinde aka Kwam1.
Entertainment Company of the Year Award (Ghana) : Empire Entertainment Ghana
Ghana Musician of the Year Award Male: Edem.
Best supporting Actor Award of the Year Ghana: Umar krupp
Best Actress of the Year Ghana Award : Juliet Ibrahim
Best Music of the Year Award: Oritse Femi
Best Actress of the Year (English): Juliet Omuke
Best Street Song Award : Terry G
Best Actress of the Year Award (Yoruba) : Eniola Badmus
Best Juju Artiste in Diaspora Award: Mr Solek
Rap Artiste of the Year : Phyno
Special Recognition Award: DJ Jimmy Jatt
Female Artiste of the Year:  Tiwa Savage.
Revelation of the Year Award: Orezi
Best Actor of the Year Award (Yoruba) : Lolade Mustapha.
Special Recognition Award:Sunday Are.
Special Recognition Award: Femi Anikulakpo-Kuti
Yoruba Movie Personality of the Year :Liz Anjorin.
Best Actor of the Year Nollywood : Mike Ezuruonye
Best New Actor for the Year: Daniel K Daniel.
Record Label of the Year Award goes: Mavin Records
Best Collabo of the Year Award: Surulere by Dr Sid ft Don Jazzy
Special Recognition Award: Ibinabo Fiberisima
Most Promising Actor of the Year Award (Yoruba): Tunde Owokoniro
Special Recognition Award to Honour Oba Omega
Most Promising Actress of the Year Award (Yoruba ):  Remilore Martins.
Rap Album of the Year Award: Reminisce for Alaga Ibile.
Recognition Award: Alhaji Ali Nuhu
Special Recogniton Award: Wole Oni and Jibola Pasuma
Special Recognition Award: Aina Gold.
Lifetime Entertainment Achiever Award: Sir Shina Peters.
Special Recognition Award : Dr Adewale Ayuba
Best Movie Award of the Year English: Idemili DFW
Best Movie Producer of the Year: Solo Amaco
Special Recognition Award : Ajebo
Special Recognition Award: Ngozi Nwosu.
Best New Actor of the Year(Kannywood): Ibrahim
Best Director of the Year(Nollywood): Elvis Chucks
Best Actor of the Year(Kannywood):Ali Nuhu
Best Supporting Actress of the Year(Ghana): Kafui Danku
Best New Actress Of The Year (Kannywood): Rahma Sadau
Best Supporting Actor Of the Year(English): Ken Erics
Best Supporting Actress of the Year(English): Queen Nwokoye
Hottest Ghanaian Actress In Nollywood: Ella Mensah
Best Music Band of the Year: FAITH BAND
                Congratulations to all the WINNERS!!
Share Tweet Pin It +1

You may also like

Previous PostRound 4: Enter Now For A Chance To Win A Nokia Asha Phone!!!
Next PostMarvellous Monday Movie: Chiwetalu Agu and PawPaw in “Double Mama” Showing on iROKOtv PLUS

No Comments

Leave a Reply